Set goals

I have been participating in January blogging 101, and I decided to enroll to February blogging 201.


Today’s assignment: consider what you want to accomplish with your blog. Write down three concrete goals you want to achieve. 


1. A few days ago I made my own calendar  with plans for this blog, so one of my goals is to keep up with that.
2. I would really wish to reach 100 followers until my birthday on 18th of February. (I know it’s a bit much, but a girl can hope.)
3. Set some kind of regular feature on my blog. (I was thinking about Mental Health Monday and Sunday Review)

That’s it. My three main goals I want to achieve this month. I would appreciate some feedback on this post about what do you think about this and me in general. Thank you for reading!


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
Leave a Reply

