Sunday Review: Formula 10.0.6. Mud Mask

Today on Sunday Review I am reviewing Pores Be Pure skin-clarifying mud mask for Formula 10.0.6.


img_4984

A few months ago, I had a problem with my skin breaking out more than usual, so I went to look for a good face mask. Then I stumbled upon this product and decided to first try this tester version in which you get two packets of 5 g. I used the first packet, applying it twice since it had enough for both times and immediately I have seen the difference in my skin in just a week. My skin was softer and smoother, so I went and bought the full size product and I have been using it for about 3 months now. My skin cleared out entirely in about a month, which is amazing. I use it mostly two times a week for about 10-15 minutes as it says. It isn’t messy like some other face masks I have previously used, and certainly it isn’t as expensive as them since it is a drugstore product.

Only down side to this product is that sometimes it is difficult to wash off, but with some cotton balls and a little of pressing that is solved easily.

Rate:4/5

Last Sunday Review: Beauty UK lipsticks


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
One thought on “Sunday Review: Formula 10.0.6. Mud Mask

  1. Pingback: Skin Care + Reviews | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

