Sunday Review: Mini Lush and Body Shop Haul

This Sunday on Sunday Review I’ll be doing something different. From the title you can see that this is going to be a mini haul, so if you are up for that then keep reading.


  page

I got this Body Shop Atlas Mountain Rose set for Christmas and instantly became obsessed with it. I adore roses and this scent is not like other ones that don’t really smell like roses. It’s like you are bathing in a bath full of rose petals. In it you get body lotion, shower gel, body mist and a loofah.

img_4941

I know that probably everyone’s’ favourite lush bath bomb is this one called Twilight so I decided to try it out. Firstly the colour of the bath was amazing and the sparkles are a lovely touch, but what I liked to most was the scent of lavender which I love because it reminds me of my childhood.

img_4943
This is the Drummers Drumming and it’s a reusable  bubble bar. It has two sides,one (yellow) is citrus scent and the other one (pink) smells like strawberry, more specifically like the D’Fluff range from Lush. Also those little bells are so cute, and they are making the name of this product perfect.

img_4945

Rose Jam Bubbleroon had that scent of a rose that I already told you I love. Also I love that it’s macaroon shape makes it easy to use two times, and I have already used it once so in this picture you are only seeing half of the actual product.

img_4948

And this is a little bonus product. It’s a heart-shaped bar for your bath. It smells like pomegranate and  cranberries. They are pretty tiny so I recommend you to use it with something like a lush bath bomb, I have used one with the Twilight bomb and they completed each other perfectly.


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
4 thoughts on “Sunday Review: Mini Lush and Body Shop Haul

Leave a Reply

