Connection

second week of photography 101, day 1


Mostar, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Mostar, Bosnia & Herzegovina

This photo by itself shows one meaning of the word connect, but to me this photo has another, more important, meaning for that same word. You see, this is the first photo that I was proud of when I took it. And in that moment when I took the picture I have found my connection with photography as a hobby, which brought me where I am now.


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
2 thoughts on “Connection

Leave a Reply

