Thank you

A few days ago I reached 100 followers and decided to make a post thanking everyone who follows me and everyone who has ever read my work. It might sound like a small amount but I have
never expected to reach this goal.


So, firstly I am going to talk business.

Last year I wasn’t very active and consistent on my blog, but at the beginning of this year I started blogging101 which helped me a lot to find things to write about and to really plan what to do with my blog. Currently I am posting 2 posts per week (one random like this on Tuesday and a Sunday Review every Sunday) and I publish some assignments from photography101. Now, numbers. From the start of 2015 untill this day I have 1040 views, 529 visitors, 373 like, 146 comments, 104 followers, over 40 different countries reading my blog,  30 published posts (this being the 31st).

And now to say thank you I’ll name all the countries.
USA
UK
Croatia
Germany
Canada
France
Australia
UAE
Spain
Indonesia
India
Netherlands
Italy
Malaysia
Sweden
Finland
Brunei Darussalam
Romania
Switzerland
Belgium
Japan
Venezuela
Senegal
Philippines
Azerbaijan
Qatar
Estonia
South Africa
Kenya
Zambia
Nigeria
Turkey
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Serbia
Norway
Ireland
Denmark
Hungary
Slovenia
Mexico
Singapore
Hong Kong SAR China
Trinidad & Tobago
Greece
Thailand

So thank you once more! And put the country you are from in the comment section down below.


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
7 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Pingback: My dream workspace | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

