Sunday Review: L’Oréal Color Riche Intense lipstick

Today I am reviewing L’Oréal Color Riche Intense lipstick in 385 Brick Lamé


img_5246

I am a person who thinks that she cannot wear the bright red lipstick and for a long time I have run from all shades of red lipstick. Untill I found this L’Oréal Color Riche Intense lipstick in shade Brick Lamé. It’s the perfect colour for me since it’s not to red but it is red enough. The colour has a glitter pigment which is barely noticeable on your lips. Also the lipstick by itself has that vintage odour of lipsticks. Formula isn’t matt nor glossy which makes it great for every occasion. I have been wearing it for months now and it has become one of my favourite lipsticks of all time.

As all L’Oréal cosmetics, it is a bit pricy, so I would say that is its only downside. If you can put aside £9-10 then this is the lipstick for you, and it also comes in a lot other shades so you can definitely find one for you.

Rate:4,5/5


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
4 thoughts on “Sunday Review: L’Oréal Color Riche Intense lipstick

Leave a Reply

