Sunday Review: The Pointless Book

This Sunday I am doing something different, a review of a book, more
specifically The Pointless Book.


This is The Pointless Book written by Alfie Deyes better known as PointlessBlog on YouTube. Alfie is a great youtuber whom I have been watching for a long while now and when I had found out he is releasing his book just before I was about to go to London I was over the moon. When I got there I went in the nearest Waterstones to pick it up, and started filling it as soon as I got home. Here you can even see some of the pages I have filled.

I think this idea of a diary is great and fun to fill out since many people (including me) have a hard time writing a proper diary. This way you can randomly open a page or a few when you are bored and have nothing else to do, and just write. I would, however, recommend writing the date somewhere on the page so it really is a diary.
The idea is innovative and practical, also there is a Pointless Book app so you can watch some videos of Alfie doing the challenges in the book himself which I find great. And the price is just fine, might I add.

This is a book for everyone, kids, adults, teenagers, people who watch Alfie’s videos and those who don’t, pretty much for anyone who can read and write.

Rate:5/5


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)
Leave a Reply

