Sunday Review: Garnier Pure Active Micellar Cleaning Water

This Sunday Review I am reviewing Garnier Pure
Active Micellar Cleaning Water


img_5392

I bought this product a week ago, and I have used it twice everyday since then. As most of micellar waters it cleans your makeup pretty good, but this one is specifically for combination to  oily sensitive skin, so it doesn’t leave any redness or irritations and in the same time it makes your skin more matt without drying it out. Bottle contains 400ml which is enough for 200 uses, which I find very economical. Also what I love about it, it’s an affordable drugstore product from a very good brand.

There isn’t a particular downside to this product and I have to say that I will definitely be repurchasing it after I use it up.

Rate:4.5/5

Ps: I’m sorry for missing last weeks Sunday Review, but I thought I deserved a little break! And I promise I will make it up to you in one of next reviews because I am planing something special. 😉


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Review: Garnier Pure Active Micellar Cleaning Water

  1. Pingback: Skin Care + Reviews | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

