Weird diary?

I have no inspiration so I am just going to come to this draft and
write some of my thoughts in the period of next six days.
Sounds interesting? Then keep reading!


Wednesday 1st of April

2:35 
It is crazy how we take everything for granted, especially our bodies. They are so amazing! Think about it… We can feel touch, heat, cold, pain, pleasure… We can paint on it. Dress it up, dress it down, undress it. It constantly changes. There aren’t two same bodies on this Earth. Your body is special. Your body is amazing. Learn to accept it and love it!

21:09 
It’s funny how sometimes is hard for me to see whether am I just paranoid or something is indeed happening. Like for an example, people looking at me, watching me and
my every move. And what is strange, I am not scared of people following me, I am scared of being paranoid.

Thursday 2nd of April

23:43 
I don’t understand people who need a relationship partner to be happy. You get out of a relationship and you already have a backup guy/girl to be with? Why the hell were you in a relationship in the first place? To pretend you are happy? In my experience those kind of people usually think they love a person immediately even though they actually have a few backups if that person doesn’t work out. I know it seems crazy, but this really happens. I am so annoyed by it and by those people, especially because I was with one. 

Friday 3rd of April

12:23
People are not weak for showing their sadness. They are weak if they don’t admit it, at least to themselves. Those people are weak!

Saturday 4th of April

22:58
Once I had a conversation with one of my friends about trust. About how are some people never capable of trusting. I am one of those people and the reason of that lays in my past. Over the course of my (for now) short life a lot of things, bad things, happened which led me to believe that no one can help me, but myself. It’s funny because I protect myself by being a trustworthy person who doesn’t trust. And when people ask me why I don’t trust them or anyone at all I just say that I cannot even trust myself, let alone other people.

Monday 6th of April 

1:43
I hate myself for leaving everything until the last moment but I also love myself for letting myself enjoy in the free time I had. What a strong contrast!

21:46
Thing with depression is that it has you fooled. Just when you think you have gone past it, it comes back and hits you harder than ever.

Thursday 7th of April

12:02
Sometimes everything just lines up and works perfectly, even if it isn’t the way you imagined it to be.


 SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

5 thoughts on “Weird diary?

  1. What you write on Wednesday, April 1st, 2:35 is a good advice on body image.
    The depression part, “Thing with depression is that it has you fooled. Just when you think you have gone past it, it comes back and hits you harder than ever,” is just true. That’s why it’s important to admit it, as you say, “People are not weak for showing their sadness.” Depression is more than just sadness anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Weird diary for the month of July  | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

