Sunday Review: Bell Hypoallergenic mat&soft make up

Welcome to another Sunday Review, I haven’t posted one in a long
time, but here’s a review of Bell’s Hypoallergenic foundation!


img_0427-0This is the first time I have used Bell cosmetics, but, I’ll be honest, I was pleasantly surprise because I didn’t expect to find this product so good. Since it’s getting a bit hotter I wanted a light foundation with good coverage and when I walk into the drugstore I saw the section for Bell cosmetics and I picked up this to try it out, not expecting a lot. But let me tell you that I prefer this product over Healthy Mix from Bourjois, since its matt, light and has amazing coverage. It lasts a long time even without using a primer which is a huge plus. Also it is good for your skin and improves your skin.
I couldn’t ask for more. It’s also inexpensive compared to other foundations and economic since you can remove the pump and use it all up.

Only thing I would say I don’t like is that it doesn’t come with anything to put over the pump, but that is something I can overlook. I highly recommend this product to everyone, if you find it in a store pick it up and try, you won’t regret it.

Rate:4,7/5

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

Leave a Reply

