Summer

So, today I am actually going to talk to you about my plans for this blog for summer.


Summer usually means more free time to spend however you want. I wish that I could actually dedicate this whole summer to my blog, but unfortunately that is not possible. Don’t get me wrong, I will still be here and do Tuesday random post and probably one or a few more per week, but not as much as I would like.
You see, where I live is not common to take a vacation during summer since I live by the sea, so that is why most of the teenagers work at summer. That is the case with me. I am going to have the same job I did last year so I approximately know how much free time I have, and I promise I’ll try to put out as many post as I can. But of course there is an upside to all this. I am working to earn some more money to take my mother to Italy this year in October. We will probably go to Rome, Vatican City, Pompeii, Naples and Orvieto and that is why you will have so many amazing pictures after I come back from vacation.
I am telling you this right now because I am starting at my job very soon, and I just finished my sophomore year at high school, so I technically don’t even have a lot of days off, which I wasn’t expecting at all. Also there will might be a Summer Haul this or next Sunday so you can look forward to that. And that would be all for now!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


Β Β SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

One thought on “Summer

  1. Pingback: Summer Fashion and Beauty Haul | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

