Summer Fashion and Beauty Haul

As promised in my Summer post, here is my Summer haul!


I went shopping a few times because I needed some new goodies for this summer. Here are some!

img_0772

I bought this crop top in Bershka. It was pretty cheap, and I like the length since it comes to my belly button so it’s not a very short crop top. Also I am loving how it looks with my new overalls!

IMG_0773

These are the overalls that I previously mentioned. I got them from New Yorker and I am totally obsessed with them, especially that they are black. Also they are in ever store this year, so I can already tell you overalls are going to be a big trend.

img_1024

Also from Bershka I got this new pair of high-waisted light denim jeans. They are stretchy and so comfortable. Also very inexpensive.

img_0999

Here we have my new bag from H&M, it’s a black faux leather bag with gold details and I love it so much. I take it everywhere because it’s the perfect size. Also on the photo you can see my new sunglasses from New Yorker. They were on sale and they are kind of like cat eye sunglasses but a bit more round so they are pretty much fit for any face shape.

img_0775

I got these sandals from Humanic. I was looking for a perfect pair of black sandals everywhere and these ones were the only ones that I fell in love with. They are very comfortable once you break them in and also they have a little heel which means a lot to me because any kind of totally flat shoe makes my feet ache.

img_1023

I had to get a new Iphone mask since I went from Iphone 5 to Iphone 6 and I bought this one from New Yorker.It’s cute and black, so I love it. It is as simple as that.

img_0750

It’s summer and every girl who has oily skin needs a good primer. I saw this L’Oreal one in my local drugstore and decided to pick it up. The product by itself is fine. It primes your skin, makes makeup get on easier and even holds it on for a while, but it more like a going out primer then one you will wear to work. However, my mother who has dry skin said that is working great for her, so if you also have dry skin you’ll might want to try it.

img_0749

This product is amazing. I had this exact Art Deco primer last year while I worked and it really makes your makeup last long. Even when you get a bit oily your makeup stays even on your eyelids. It is on a pricier side, but I know a lot pricier product that don’t work nearly as good. I think I might do a full review of it on one of my next Sunday reviews.

img_1018

I want to get my hand on Maybelline‘s color tattoo eyeshadow for a long time. This one is in shade Pomegranate Pink and it looks great with my eye colour (since I have blue-ish green eyes, not every colour suits me). Also it lasts all day which is amazing, you really get what you paid for.

img_1016

I ran out of my Rocket mascara from Maybelline so I decided to try the Lash Sensational. Although it makes my eyelashes very long and curved I still prefer the Rocket mascara.

img_10171

I also restocked one of my most used compact powders and it’s Maybelline‘s Affinitone in the shade 17. I am probably going to need a new darker compact powder so if you have any recommendations that would be great. I mean this one does the job well, but I want a little bit of change.

That would be it for my short Summer Haul. I hope you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

3 thoughts on “Summer Fashion and Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

