Mood Board for July

page
I have been doing mood boards for a few months, but last month someone mentioned that they could be more interesting if I gave some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover)

I have been working selling ice cream and bartending so I drink and make more coffee than usually.
Whilst I sell ice cream I always listen to some good music and this month that are albums American Beauty/American Psycho and Save Rock And Roll from Fall Out Boy and also the new album from the amazing band Years & Years called Communion.
My latest craves are french fries and Coca Cola which I usually don’t consume that much.
I am travelling to Italy in October and I am already planning how am I spending the precious days there.
All I want lately is to wake up alone not having to do anything all day and have a nice bath. I know I am not asking for much!
I started to experiment more with my eye makeup!
Also I have been thinking about doing a tattoo while I am in Italy! (If anyone from Rome is reading what are some good tattoo parlours?)

And that will be it for this month’s mood board! I hope you enjoyed it. πŸ˜‰

Previous Mood boards:

February
March
April
May
June

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

11 thoughts on “Mood Board for July

  1. This is a great idea! I want to do one of these mood boards since they are such a great way to look back at the year. Also, I am drinking more coffee too but I am not bartending so I don’t have an excuse 😦 I posted a caramel iced coffee recipe on my blog which you may love so check it out if you want πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Mood board for August | Small Town Blogger

  3. Pingback: Mood board for September | Small Town Blogger

  4. Pingback: Mood Board for October | Small Town Blogger

  5. Pingback: Mood board for July | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

