Mood board for August

page

I have been doing mood boards for a few months, but last month I started with the new concept of giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover) and people seemed to like it so I’m going to stick to that.

I got more into wearing skirts and heels this month since it’s summer so I am going out more.
I think I never told you but I have a dog and his name is Sparky.
This month I have been really concentrated on the post I did for WeWork, so I have been searching for all kinds of interior design ideas.
Only thing I look forward to for the back to school season is looking for new notebooks and planners.
For the rest of the year I decided to get back to eating a lot of fruits and vegetables and a healthier diet.
My photos are taken from my Iphone 6 which is in colour Space grey if anyone is interested.
Since I cut my hair short (yes, it is an Ruby Rose inspired hairdo but I’ll do a post about it I think somewhere next month) I really want to get my ears pierced.
The eyeshadow colours I use the most are the nude, brown sparkly colours because they complement my eye colour very well.
When I was little I wanted to learn how to play piano so badly. I actually know the whole song Grenade from Bruno Mars on the synthesizer.

That’s it for this month, I hope you enjoyed it and that you look forward for the next one as much as I surely do.

Previous Mood board:
February
March
April
May
June
July

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

5 thoughts on “Mood board for August

  1. Pingback: Mood board for September | Small Town Blogger

  2. Pingback: Mood Board for October | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

