Word flow

Do you ever have an urge to write something and you have no idea what to write about. I have that feeling right now so I am just going to keep on writing like I know what I’m doing.

I am staring to long at this flickering line that waits for me to put a letter on this blank virtual paper, so acknowledging that fact seemed like a good idea at the begging of this sentence, now not so much but I will keep going. Yeah, I forgot to mention is 2 AM and I am working early, but who cares, right? Right now I am deciding on which path to take this post, serious one or sarcastic but I guess I will find out that in the end. Also right now in my life I am in period of finding and creating myself as a person and one more important thing accepting some things I was so afraid of. Do you want to know what difference accepting those things made in my life? Oh, too bad, you are going to find out any way. I am happier with myself and more comfortable than ever. I feel freer, lighter and I feel more hopeful which is something I never thought I would say.
But in another, darker, note I am afraid that with winter my feelings from last year will come back and I am definitely not ready for another period of suicidal, hopeless, empty life full of guilt for acting I am ok that I once knew as depression.
Forget about that, if you can, and let us talk about what does the future for this blog look like. At this point only thing I know for sure is that you are going to get an amazing and huge photography post from my travels in October. And also I signed up for the September’s Writing 101 course so that should also bring out some interesting posts. I have a few ideas in my head right now which need to be prioritized and presented to you probably at the second part of September.

Wow, what happened to this post? Words and thoughts flowing from all around my brain. I guess I should go before I admit to you my deepest, darkest secrets. I am afraid of the dark and birds. I am p… Noup, it already too late!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

Leave a Reply

