Mood board for September

page

I have been doing mood boards for a few months, but last month I started with the new concept of giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover) and people seemed to like it so I’m going to stick to that.

Basically my style is grey and black clothes with super cool black (or any other dark-colored)  boots.
Usually I stay away from white clothing, but this month I have been loving my new white t-shirt from mango (as seen on my instagram)!
This month I have been listening to albums from Halsey and Troye Sivan. Both amazing and a little bit darker than pop songs go.
My favourite designer is Elie Saab.
Even though I am almost never cold, I absolutely love wearing sweaters and cardigans even if the heat is killing me.
Still waiting for a bit of alone time to have a bath.
Monet is one of my favourite painters! I have a poster of one of his paintings.

And that will be it for this month’s mood board!

Previous Mood boards:
February
March
April
May
June
July
August

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

5 thoughts on “Mood board for September

  1. Pingback: Mood Board for October | Small Town Blogger

  2. Pingback: Mood board for September | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

