My Italy trip

So, if you were with me and my blog for a while, you would now that I was planing my trip to Italy for months (and also promising all of you amazing photography work when I come back). And that is why I am here, to share my experience through my photos. This is just going to be a brief look, since I’m sure that you’ll see a lot of them featured as weekly photo challenge entrances.

Lets start from the begging.
First day I went to Zagreb, capital of my country, because there I was catching a bus to Rome.

Second day we enjoyed the Vatican and Catacomb of Calixtus (which we couldn’t photograph, sadly)!

Third day we went to the centre of Rome, where we were sightseeing half day and shopping other half (the haul of the things I bought is coming next Sunday)!

Fourth day we left Rome to see Pompeii (my favourite part of the trip) and Naples where it was raining heavily.

Fifth and the last they we go to Orvieto and see the marvelous Tuscany sky!

That’s it for now! Hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking them. For more of Italy photography check out my Instagram!
http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

9 thoughts on “My Italy trip

Leave a Reply

