I live in a world where…

I live in a world where everything gets overanalyzed and critiqued.
I live in a world where I am not good enough, not smart enough, not pretty enough.
I live in a world where the worst outcome is expected.
I live in a world where there is no peace and quiet.
I live in a world where everybody wants to get rid of me.
I live in a world where everything I do is wrong.
I live in a world where dreams are fake and not obtainable.
I live in a world where conspiracy theories are happening wherever I go.
I live in a world where paranoia is normal.
I live in a world where loneliness is welcomed.
I live in a world where sadness is the basic emotion.
I live in a world where I am not understood.
I live in a world where I don’t belong.

I live in my head.

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

2 thoughts on “I live in a world where…

Leave a Reply

