Mood board for January

page.jpg

New year means new beginnings and changes but I really wanted to keep this feature. I love doing mood boards and reveal more about myself to my readers through them! So let’s start with the first mood board of the year! PS: I am posting a mood board very last Tuesday of the month.

I have really been into minimalistic jewellery.
Coffee has been a great part of my life this month, and also I have been trying all of the new, weird coffees like brownie latte which sounds and is delicious.
I really miss visiting galleries and looking at beautiful paintings from all around the world.
I am not sure if I ever mentioned how much I love Game of Thrones. And I was thinking that I could make a post about all of my favourite tv shows.
Since I cut my hair short I have been thinking of dying my hair in a pastel colour, but one of those that stay just for a few days.
I started to swear more this year, I have no idea why but I am also mentally better so maybe that is a somewhat good excuse.
I have been enjoying all black outfits all month.

Previous Mood Boards —> Here

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

One thought on “Mood board for January

  1. Pingback: Mood board for January | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

