Oh f**k, it is spring again

It is not really easy to explain so I am not going to go in great details about the reason why I absolutely hate spring. So let us begin with the short story about spring.

They say it is the season where everything wakes up and blossoms but to me it is the season of bad decisions and even worse happenings. Almost every bad thing that has happened to me and scared me for life was in spring. Memories of those times have made me strongly believe in the theory that something bad is awaiting me every spring of my life. My hatred for this season is so great that I often say that nothing good ever happens in spring which is obviously an exaggeration.

So yeah that is it for today, happy spring everyone! Maybe it is the season of joy to you but to me it is the season of leave-me-the-heck-alone!

ย http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

 

2 thoughts on “Oh f**k, it is spring again

  1. Sorry spring has been that of bad experiences for you. I use to feel like that with fall, until one day I opened my eyes and saw the real beauty of the season, accepted the change and embraced everything that came with it. Now I love fall, but I have to say I do love spring the best. Hope this spring time brings you abundance, joy and great favor!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

