Mood board for April

page.jpg

 

Kind of obsessed with cat eyeliner this month.
I cannot wait to go back to London!I am working again this summer at the same place, selling ice cream and ocasionally bartending and waitressing.
If you see me out of the house I am probably wearing black high-waisted jeans.
The season of cold coffe has begun.
Not really sure if I already stated this previously but I am a huge lover of winding stairs.
Open back shirt are a trend this spring/summer season and I am loving it!
My eye makeup is mostly Maybelline’s The Nudes palette and black gel liner.
Currently in a search for a perfect button up.


Last year’s April mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards β€”> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

One thought on “Mood board for April

  1. Pingback: Mood board for April | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

