Sunday funday – Outfit inspiration

img_8268fullsizerender-1fullsizerender

fullsizerender


Jeans: Zara Women
Shirt: New Yorker
Shoes: Nike (Air Max Thea)
Watch: Esprit

 

Hello everyone!

This is my first post on this theme and I would definitely like to do more of these kind of posts if you seem to be interested in that, since I had a lot of fun shooting these photos.

So, Sunday! A chill day, last day of resting before the tremendous Monday that awaits us all. Simple and relaxed is what I think of when you mention that specific day. And that is what I wanted to show with this outfit.

My OOTD is a simple black on black combination with a chic off the shoulder shirt that is not quite cropped but it is a bit shorter. I decided to dress it down with my favourite sneakers to keep it relaxed. I also kept my hair down to continue my relaxed theme.

I think that anyone can tell that I am having fun from these photos alone and that is all thanks to ‘my personal’ photographer, whom I won’t name here, since the job off having me constantly smiling in photos is not an easy task.

That would be all from me today! If you want to check more of my day-to-day outfits and makeup looks be sure to follow me on my two instagram’s which you have on the right of your screen (or at the bottom if you are not using desktop version).

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday funday – Outfit inspiration

  1. Pingback: It was Friday! – Outfit inspiration | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

