Mood board for June

 

page

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).
PS: I post mood board every last Tuesday of the month! (usually, I have been working all day every day so I haven’t done it on time, oops)

 

I am a big advocate for dark lips in summer, but my eye makeup simple and glittery.

These past few day I have been living in button ups, because I am working non stop.

My black leather converse became my go to shoes.

Most of my summer clothes are black and white, and I am in process of changing that.

In love with the crop top + overalls look for summer.

Cannot wait to wear my new bathing suit.

I have no idea how it is possible that I lost all of my necklaces, and the few I’ve got are all tangled up.

The best pj’s are a long shirt and panties ;).

 

Last year’s June mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

