Mood board for July

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
page

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).
PS: I post mood board every last Tuesday of the month! (usually, I am two days late this time)

I have been enjoying going to the beach and buying new bikinis this year.

I got a bit of a tan and I am very glad about that.

Something that really surprised me is how much more satisfied I am about my body, I still would not say I am proud about my body but I am definitely more comfortable with it than ever before, and that is saying a lot.

I am getting my bellybutton pierced on 4th of August. I will probably catch the whole experience on my snapchat which is magdalenam_dc if you are wondering.

Really, really wanting a summer hat.

Loving stripes and overalls as a match this summer. Also I have short overalls and I am looking to buy long ones so I can wear just a Calvin Klein top underneath.

Most of my summer clothing is black and white, so I am going shopping soon to change that. You will maybe get a haul (only a maybe!).

Cannot wait to sleep in my old bed again!

 

Last year’s July mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

 

3 thoughts on “Mood board for July

Leave a Reply

