About the future

I have never been more scared about my future than now. I have never been more scared to make that drastic change which can only end in two directions. I was either about to succeed or crash and burned.

I always knew what kind of future I wanted, I had dreams of exact ways I wanted to accomplish what I want. But now it seems like those ways aren’t the ones I am willing to take.

I was never really afraid of the future and what it brings. Maybe because I didn’t have that much to lose as I do now, or I just realized what would loosing all of what I have meant. I am happier at this point of my life than I have ever been before. Even through the bad and worst days. If growing up means starting to fully value your family, friends, health and your partner I have to say that I think I get what it means to grow up.

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

