Mood Board for August

page.jpg


I have been doing mood boards for over a year now,  the concept is m giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).
PS: I post mood board every last Tuesday of the month!
PPS: It’s Wednesday, I know.

Tomorrow, the 1st of September I am flying for Zakhyntios, Greece. I will be in Greece for 6 days than go on and visit Macedonia, Montenegro and Albany as well. Checking 4 new countries on the map!

My eye makeup has really turned into an easy job. Two different shades of pink and a line with my eyeliner.

I really think I will change my wardrobe up a bit for this autumn. I will shop whilst I am away and then again go on a shopping spree with the money that I bring back home (that is if I bring anything back).

Autumn is my favourite season of them all for so many reasons and autumn fashion is definitely one of them.

Thinking about getting a pair of light washed denim which I haven’t worn for maybe 2 or 3 years.

Currently obsessed with wearing my new Snob sunglasses. They are almost see through and a bit reflective (even though I hate reflective sunglasses, go figure).

I have been wearing my new MAC Velvet Teddy ever since I got it, maybe a month ago.

This summer I succeeded at reading books. More than 5 was my goal!

 

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

One thought on “Mood Board for August

Leave a Reply

