Mood board for September

page

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).

This month was full of travelling and in November I am travelling to Zagreb two times!

Also this month I bought a lot of new clothes, to change-up my black white and grey combination!

I am really into turtlenecks and long overalls this fall!

Excited for my prom dress that I am slowly starting to design in my head (already)!

In my shopping spree I also bought new pair of jeans that are slightly a washed out. Look forward on seeing them in my future Outfit Inspirations!

Really, really excited and cannot wait for October’s leaf falling and of course Halloween.

I do not know if I ever told you this but no matter how much I expand my book shelf it is always to small. So I have my books there, on all of my wardrobes, above my bed, on the floor even etc. I have too many books!

Last year’s September mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

One thought on “Mood board for September

  1. Adore your concept of a “mood board” – you are very artistic and creative! Totally agree with you that “no matter how much I expand my book shelf it is always to small”, I suffer the same issue and hence the expanding IKEA bookshelves…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

