Fall is here – Outfit Inspiration

img_1134

img_1154

img_1149

img_1137

Jeans: Zara Woman
Jacket: Zara Basic
Shirt: Tally Weijl
Watch: Esprit
Boots: Schuh

I haven’t done one of these posts for a long time. But since it is my favourite season I decided to get on it and show you my outfits for Fall (at least I hope there would be more Outfit Inspiration posts this fall). You can see other outfit inspirations here! Now something more on the items shown up!

First lets start with these jeans! They are fairly new, I got them maybe a month ago. They are lightly washed, just the right amount. To me wearing denim jeans is something new, since I only wore black jeans exclusively for 2 or 3 years, or in som rare occasions really dark jeans that seem black. I got this pair to refresh my wardrobe and now I am not getting out of them!

This jacket is really special because it is a leather jacket made to look really fancy since it has a peplum part on the end. It could be worn with anything from a dress to a pair of sweatpants so it is a perfect must-have piece. I bought it in Rome a year ago in Zara, so you have more about it in my Italian haul post!

This shirt from Tally Weijl is also a new piece. It is a really pretty faded light purple colour with 3/4 sleeves and a little bit shorter fit which I like because it is not cropped too much that I cannot wear it to school.

My Esprit watch is my go to accessory when I need something simple to class the outfit up a bit. It is silver with little tiny crystals all around. Also I am wearing a necklace with my Hard Rock pendant that I got as a gift from someone very special and that has been a piece of jewelry I am wearing non stop for over a month.

And for the last piece my beautiful boots. If you do not know I am too obsessed with boots so I have so many pairs from which I cannot really choose a favourite one. These babes are from Schuh, an UK brand. I got them two years ago and they still run like new. Leather and italian made – perfection. More on them in my London Haul!

That would be all from me today! If you want to check more of my day-to-day outfits and makeup looks be sure to follow me on my two instagram’s which you have on the right of your screen (or at the bottom if you are not using desktop version).

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Fall is here – Outfit Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Overall a good look – Outfit inspiration | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

