Mood board for October

page.jpg

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).

Obsessed with the pale baby pink colour for this fall. Really want a jacket in that colour, maybe my shopping in Zagreb will result in me having one!

Currently in a process of learning how to cook!

Miss going to museums, but I might visit a few when I go to Zagreb next week. If you are in Zagreb for the first time, you should visit the Museum of illusions and of course the famous Museum of broken relationships. PS: If you are there on the 10th we might bump into each other. 

In an unending search for a good chocker. I don’t really understand how I haven’t found one yet. 

Like a kid I always have to step on the fall leaves to hear that satisfying crunching sound.

My makeup this month has pretty much been the simplest it can, a little of nude eyeshadow with a black eyeliner and nude or pink lipstick.

Cannot wait to get into a nice lush bath as soon as my piercing heals.

I am kind of obsessed with loose button-ups with cute patterns all over. Those are the only button-ups I own.

Last year’s October mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

