Mood board for December

page.jpg

 

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).

Coffee, tea and soup in a mug are my favourite friends this winter!

I am one of those people who do not mind wearing a bra, I kind of like it even. I am not that person who cannot wait to get home to take the bra off. Is that weird?

Only thing I know for sure about my prom dress is that is going to be burgundy, and it might have a bare back but will see.

I love knee-high socks for winter. Simple but stylish.

I miss visiting galleries so much. There is just something so comforting for me when looking at paintings.

My go to makeup this months is, sparkly rose gold and brown eyes with a darker lip.

Keeping my hair in a messy ponytail at home has become a new ritual.

I got a lot of new stuff for Christmas, including three new beautiful bags.

Last year’s December mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

