2016!

I know this year has been particularly bad when it comes to the whole world, but I think every single person here can state at least a few little things that happened in their lives that they would like to remember as years pass by.

Here is a list my favourite things from 2016 (not in any order) :

  • I got a belly button piercing.

  • I had a great summer with a lot of going out nights.

  • I went to Zagreb to see Justin Bieber on his Purpose tour.

  • I lost about 5 kg.

  • I began wearing my hair down.

  • I celebrated a one year anniversary.

  • I traveled to more than 5 countries.

  • I am finally wearing beanies and chokers.

  • I went to so many beautiful and great restaurants.

  • I got too drunk for the first time and last!

  • I really stepped up my photography and instagram game.

  • I stopped thinking badly about my body and went to a beach after 2 years of not going.

  • I started dressing into clothing that actually shows and compliments my body. (getting more confident)

 

Now tell me one thing that it most memorable for you. In the comments! Quickย  ๐Ÿ™‚

 

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:

Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

6 thoughts on “2016!

Leave a Reply

