My Fav’ – Outfit Inspiration

img_2777-1

img_2783-1

img_2787-1

img_2788-1

Jacket: Zara Trafaluc Outerwear
Jeans: Zara Woman
Necklace: Bershka
Shirt: Bershka
Boots: Schuh
Bag: Nohaa

 

As promised here is the second Outfit Inspiration this post, a week after the last one. Also I ‘promised’ you photos of lesser quality than usual since the camera kind of tricked me, but it is still visible enough when edited. Enjoy in this post nonetheless!

This outfit is really one of my favourite ones yet. It is kind of grunge but romantic grunge, at least that is how I perceive it. It has the smallest amount of black I ever wore and it still looks dark enough that I do not feel weird wearing COLOURS  😮 .

First we will start with this awesome and simple shirt/sweater from Bershka I just bought a couple of weeks ago. What is striking is its colour, never owned anything like it. With what my vocabulary allows me, the best I can do to describe it is to say it is a salmon pink colour. On it is written My Fav’ Sweat which I found adorable. It is warm and pretty, a good catch for winter.

Finally, I found chokers I like. These two are also from Bershka and they were in a set of five chokers total. I love it layered like this because it adds the grunge effect I talked about in the beginning and it makes this OOTD look like I spent a lot of time deciding what to wear when in fact it is just the opposite. It is probably worth mentioning I got them as a Christmas gift from my Fav’ person. You get the tittle know ?

In the spirit of new things let’s talk about my new jacket. It is from Zara and it is perfect! I didn’t own any really warm jackets before this one, so when it got too cold for my coat I ran to Split to buy one. This babe is so warm, in it has some faux fur and it has a filling. Also something that is so useful, the material outside is waterproof so rain just slides off. Great investment.

Also my jeans are from Zara. A perfect colour and the perfect fit. Already mentioned in previous posts so I am not going to go in details again. These boots from Schuh have been mentioned in previous posts as well, so all I am saying they are in perfect condition after almost 2 year since its real leather.

And now about the new addition to my accessories collection. This beautiful bag was also a gift from Christmas from one of the designers herself. Nohaa is a Croatian brand you all should check out, they have awesome stuff! They have an instagram and Facebook page, I am not sure but I think they do international deliveries aswell. Not an ad, even though I am not so biased since I actually know the duo that create them. The bag is burgundy and you get two leather tassels that you can put on both sides of the bag but I opted for only one!

For more day-to-day looks, makeup and other be sure to follow me on my two instagrams (links on the right side and/or under this). Also for previews of my posts and notices about when something is out! Thank you for reading, I’ll see you in my next post and I for sure hope you are going to be there again!!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Fav’ – Outfit Inspiration

  1. Pingback: What’s in m bag? / Bag essentials | Small Town Blogger

  2. Pingback: Overall a good look – Outfit inspiration | Small Town Blogger

Leave a Reply

