Mood board for January

page.jpg

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).

New year, new beginning, new changes!

First of all, new schedule! Now I am posting every Monday ( or at least trying to post every Monday)!

On winter break I got hooked on this new TV series Conviction! It is soooo good!

When we are on the subject of TV series I have to mention one of my new favourite shows Quantico and its leading lady Priyanka Chopra.

This winter I got into wearing beanies and scarves! Got a new beanie for Christmas from someone special and I have been wearing it everywhere. Just take a look at my instagram, you’ll see.

I don’t think I ever told you that I cannot possibly sleep with my socks on, not even in the coldest winter days.

I sometimes forget how much I actually know about egyptian mythology.

I noticed that I buy too much shirts with written stuff on it. And I am not mad about it!

Since I am in a look for the perfect prom dress I decided to keep up with this Award season watching the red carpet presented by E! .

 

Last year’s January mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

2 thoughts on “Mood board for January

Leave a Reply

