Mood board for February

page

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover).
The mood board of the month is going live on the last Monday of that month!

So first thing I have to say is that I am 18! My birthday was on 18th of February and you can read a bit about it in my previous post here.

I developed a habit to talk about my makeup look of the month in every mood board for the past few months, so I am going to tell you again. I got a new highlighter and have been loving it, so that with a shimmer pink eye-shadow and eyeliner is pretty much all I do. 

Lip colours I usually use are either dark purple/burgundy or like nude mac lipsticks. No in between really, especially in winter and fall. 

I miss having that urge to dance all the time that I have lost in my depression period, a few years ago. 

I love flowers and bouquets, roses mostly. And I got a few of them for my birthday 🙂 !

Since I have been seeing the fishnet trend everywhere lately, I also decided to get me some. I hope you will get an Outfit Inspiration post this spring with this trend.

Cereal has been more common in my diet this month, and that made me remember how much I actually miss eating cereal since I went through a phase of not eating it for a great while. 

I really want to do some portrait photography with a real camera and all. I hope that this particular wish will come true soon. 

 

Last year’s February mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

3 thoughts on “Mood board for February

    • Since I mostly wear black I would sat that is the colour that makes me feel confident and fierce. And on the other side I cannot wear red because it makes me feel uncomfortable that is probably because I do not like to stand out that much.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Totally get that! Red is such a bold color. I’m actually currently wearing red, and slightly dreaded putting it on this morning. I love red, but i wouldn’t be wearing it today if my little sister wouldn’t have gotten me to agree to matching with her. I am not in a mood to stand out.

        Love that “confident and fierce” way you described how black makes you feel!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

