Mood board for March

pagen.jpg

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover). The mood board of the month is going live on the last Monday of that month!


I am so tired all the time. I don’t remember the time where I was more tired than this, all I want to do is to stay in bed forever and on top of that I have a lot of trouble with falling asleep.

I love rose, it is a perfect mix between red and white wine and it reminds me of summer romantic nights. 

In a hunt for a longer coat or any longer outerwear but with my height an article of clothing like that is so hard to find. 

Warmer days have started and I am slowly switching to cold coffee. 

Also searching for a perfect lace brallette.

Since I bought new ripped jeans I have been wearing them with my fishnet tights and velvet burgundy boots.

I only own two black overalls, one short one for the summer and a longer one for rest of the year. I am thinking of buying a denim one also to break the pattern. 

I haven’t had a nice bath with Lush products in a long time. 

 

Last year’s March mood board – HERE
Previous Mood Boards —> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

