Mood board for April

pagek.jpg

I have been doing mood boards for over a year now, the concept is me giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out itโ€™s girlonfire-youtube-lover). The mood board of the month is going live on the last Monday of that month! Or in this case a week later (sorry for that)!


 

First of all I changed my instagram username to smalltownblogger, so go and check that out!

I am thinking about colouring my hair into purple or pink, something pastel like.

There is no one crazier about dogs than me. I cannot see one without stopping and petting them or waving at them (I know, who does that ๐Ÿ™‚ ).

I drink coffee probably 5-7 times a week. And by coffee I mean Nescafe.

I really want new prescription glasses, something a bit more out there than my plain black D&G’s.

Currently I am really into pastel colours in clothing! I seriously need to go spring shopping soon.

I have my mother’s ring, that my father bought her for one year dating anniversary, on my left hand for years now. I haven’t taken it off since I first put it on, and I don’t plan on it any time soon!

I love makeup, that’s not anything new. But most of all I love doing my eyes, I can spend a whole day just doing that and of course I never leave home without eye makeup. I consider it my trademark.

Last yearโ€™s April mood board โ€“ HERE
Previous Mood Boards โ€”> HERE

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownbloggerย 
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

