About my prom

img_5694-1k.jpgsnapseed-1img_5665img_5675img_5685

 

Welcome to my prom post! This is just going to be a quick overview of the event.

So my prom was 13.05.2017 (Saturday) and I am just now recovering from lack of sleep and the amount of dancing caused by it. As you can see we had it in a beautiful location, one of the best hotels in our town. The day was perfect and sunny, we couldn’t have picked a better day to celebrate.

Now as for the fashion. My dress is dark blue with see-through and crystal details, both in front and back. I loved the idea of bare back and a dress that just follows my silhouette. This dress if from La Perla and I absolutely adore it to death! My shoes, that you cannot really see in any of these photos, are plain silver 10 cm heels from a brand called Sweet Shoes and I got them in a local store, but they could probably be found online as well. Earrings are white gold with swarovski crystals as well as my ring. My nail polish is a metallic one that I found literally the day before in a drugstore for something cheap. It’s essence and I have to tell you it really lasts a long time, but you do need 3 layers to get this colour. I also had one of those backless, strapless bras that you just stick on and pull up and I believe it did a good job, of course there where a lot of sweating but it lasted! I also had a gliterry silver bag that I bought but I have no idea what brand it is, but I am sure there is a million bags just like this one anywhere you go.

That’s pretty much it that I have to say, I hope you liked this short post about my prom. I had a blast, I stayed up all night and came home in the morning. Sleep deprivation is still happening, but it was definitely worth it!

Thank you for reading.

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com

