fashion · january

First in 2018 – Outfit Inspiration

IMG_20180105_141519.jpgIMG_20180105_141524.jpg

IMG_20180105_141146.jpg

IMG_20180105_141552.jpg

IMG_20180105_141009.jpg

IMG_20180105_141014.jpg

 

Earrings: Accessories 
Jeans:
 Zara Woman
Tights: New Yorker
Shirt: Stradivarius
Coat: Mango
Boots: Zara

First outfit post of the year. We are starting pretty much the same as we did last year, so nothing crazy and new. Definitely a different style and location, that’s true, so keep on reading if you want to get a closer look at what I am wearing. 

I cannot ever say enough about this amazing coat I got in Mango, it’s so simple but stylish and it brings every single outfit together. I never thought my petite body could look good when wearing a long coat but this piece proved me wrong. A great investment definitely!

Again my classic ripped jeans with some glittery tights underneath so I am warm. Just love how this looks, I mean every interesting pair of tights work, but these ones are my favorite because they are a detail that elevates the whole look to be a bit more put together. And let me tell you, I found them in my wardrobe because I wore them maybe once a few years ago and now I am wearing them almost every single day. Sometimes hoarding clothes pays out.

My new boots from Zara are another addition to my ever-growing collection of boots, but these are the ones that I probably wear the most since they are black and not heeled. The studs make them a bit grungy which I like. In addition to that grungy little moment, I added some black stud earrings.

Last, but definitely not the least, my new sweater from Stradivarius which is probably the most loved item in my closet right now. It is so soft that you feel like you are wearing a blanket and all you want to do is to rub your face on it. The color matches my neutral palette when it comes to clothing so I have many combinations to wear it with.

That will be all for now. These beautiful photos were taken by my amazing boyfriend on our walk around the Blue Lake. Had a great time and got a lot of great photos, there is no better than that!

For more day-to-day looks, makeup and other be sure to follow me on my two Instagrams (links on the right side and/or under this). Also for previews of my posts and notices about when something is out! Thank you for reading once again, I’ll see you in my next post and I for sure hope you are going to be there again!!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m 
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com