award · nomination · november

Bloggers Recognition Award

Maybe a month ago I got nominated to do this award from the lovely Sheila of A Girl’s Path to Happiness ! Thank you so much for nominating me I really enjoy doing these kinds of posts and I am deeply sorry that I didn’t do it sooner!


bloggerrecognitionaward

The Blogger Recognition Award was founded by Eve Estells, Edge of the Night author. This lady created this award so that she could help bloggers connect with each other and help each other. Here are the rules:

Blogger Recognition Award Rules

  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to. Do some digging if you must! Find those blogs. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
  • Write a post to show off your award! Give a brief story of how your blog got started and give a piece or two of advice to new bloggers. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog. List who you’ve nominated in the post.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you’ve nominated them. Provide a link to the award post you created.
  • Provide a link to the original post on Edge of Night. That way, anyone can find the original guidelines and post if needed, and we can keep it from mutating and becoming confusing! (It happens LOL).

(All the rules were copied from the original post!)

First lets quickly say something about this blog.
I talked a lot about why I started this blog! It was a mixture of wanting to learn how to express myself and gain confidence in my writing, also having a therapeutic “place” where I can also create something and maybe (hopefully) help other people.
More about this you can find in some of my old posts:
I write because, Who I am and Why am I here, All about me! 

How appropriate, I also did a post What I learned about blogging for my one year anniversary here on WordPress!

Now my nominations:
MY OWN PRIVATE IDAHO
The Tezzy Files
Manikui
Rosy Vogue Blog
The May 13th
Infinite Daydreamer
John Chon
Sunesiss
Fashionfoodsoul
Bittersweet Sensations
Iridescent Sprits

(This is it, I know that it should be 15 people but I am lazy, cut me some slack)

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)