mood board · november

Mood board for November

page.jpg

 

I have been doing mood boards for a few months, but last month I started with the new concept of giving some information about what I did that month that is connected with this photos (that I rebloged onto my Tumblr, if you want to check it out it’s girlonfire-youtube-lover) and people seemed to like it so I’m going to stick to that.

 

One makeup product I couldn’t live without is mascara!
In November I was planning the renovation of my room! Currently it’s in peachy tones and soon it will be in grey and white.
Dark purple and plum lipstick are my go-to lip products in colder month. (But I also love a purple lip whenever, don’t be a slave to fashion trends and rules!)
I cannot go on a longer trip without my headphones, especially if I am travelling alone.
Currently in music obsessions are Adele’s new album (Hello and Remedy are my faves) and Justin’s new album (with Love Yourself and the Feeling ft. Halsey as my faves)!
I have really been thinking about getting an ancient Egyptian culture inspired tattoo.
Since I’ve cut my hair short I wanted to colour it in a pastel shade.
I absolutely love fairy lights, no Christmas decor is complete without it.

 

Previous Mood Boards —> Here

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28

Social media:
Tumblr: girlonfire-youtube-lover
Instagram: @smalltownblogger_m
Email: medicmagdalena@gmail.com


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

 

10 thoughts on “Mood board for November

  1. Love love love the mood boards! I’ve followed you and am looking forward to your next posts 🙂

    I saw your post in the community pool and would love your advice regarding my blog too. I write about my life and also generally dish out some advice. My latest post is about how harsh we are on ourselves, and how to fix that. If you think you might be interested you can read here https://aislingahearne.wordpress.com/2015/11/25/on-preaching-and-practice/

    hope you’re doing well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You already know how much I love your moodboards! Was wondering if you want to do a Christmas themed moodboard for my 12 days of christmas posts on my blog? Click on the most recent post to find out more about this! Would love to have you involved 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment