july · june · nomination

A quote a day, 3

f5cdc4c9608106c8f64d91a78b388150

This quote has helped me to get over a lot of things, and I also think that this is the perfect ending to this challenge. To me this means that no matter what is happening now, I know I can take it and that I have a lot of better things ahead of me. Everything in our life is temporary and once when we fully embrace that fact we finally begin to live.

I got nominated from the lovely Bittersweet Sensations to do this 3 quotes in 3 days challenge. This is the last day as I already mentioned and that means that you have two post more to read. Click here for the second one and here for the first one.

Rules:

1. Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.
2. Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.
3. Don’t forget to utter a thankful word to the person who nominated you.

Nominees:
1. I didn’t have my glasses on
2. at least I have a brain
3. Italian Hurricane

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_157_FA4B4A182DF1537DBD53322870A28D28


SO GOOD BYE FOR NOW, MY FRIENDS (if anyone is even reading)

3 thoughts on “A quote a day, 3

Leave a comment